lunes, 19 de enero de 2009

Track list / Sábado 17 de Enero

The National – Fake Empire

Dorian – En cualquier parte

Russian Red – Hold it inside

Babasonicos – Luces

Lou Reed – Satellite of love

Los Dynamite – Frenzy

Sarah Maclachlan – Blackbird

Venus in furs – Bitter sweet

Los Dynamite – Visions

Architecture in Helsinki – Fumble

N.E.R.D. – She wants to move

TV on Radio - The Wrong way

Porter – Xoloitzcuintle Chicloso

Arcade fire – Intervention

Pulp – Bar Italia

Fleet foxes - Blue ridge montains

Ricardo – Fin de mes

The National – Daughters of the Soho rights

Flaming lips – The spark that bleed

MGMT - Of moons, birds and monsters

Zurdok – Bien o para mal

Sufjan Stevens – Prairie fairy that wonders about

Brave Captain - I was a teenage death squad

Joy Division – Dead souls

Spoon - You got Yr, Cherry Pop

Santogold – Shuv it (Disco d blend)

Goldie Lookin´Chain - Soap bar

Arcade fire – Neon Bible

Spoon - Don´t you Evah

Rufus Wainwright – Across the universe

Radiohead – Weird fishes / Arppegi

Los Hermanos – Pois E

Ricardo – Track 5

Julio de la Rosa – Amigos de verdad

Camera Oscura – Lloyd, Im Reddy to be heartbroken

El Hombre burbuja – Pingüínos y Koalas

N.E.R.D. – Baby doll

New Order – Confusion

Bloc party – Hunting for witches

The National – Baby, Well be fine

The Clash – Armagideon time

Mañana – Buena suerte

La Casa azul – La Revolución sexual

Dorian - Cualquier otra parte

Posted by Picasa

No hay comentarios: