jueves, 15 de enero de 2009

Track list - Domingo 11 de enero

Los Hermanos - É de lágrima

M. Ward – To go home

Los Hermanos – Morena

Los Super elegantes – The waves

Radiohead – Reckoner

El Hombre burbuja – Pingüínos y Koalas

Jens Lekman – Sipping on the sweet nectar

Anthony and the Johnsons – Hope there´s someone

Elliot Smith – Cupid´s trick

Arcade fire – Rebellion (Lies)

Dorian – Al final de la escapada

TV on the radio – Crying

Los Hermanos - Retrato para iaiá

New order – Confusion

Babasónicos – Yegua

N.E.R.D. – Wonderful place

Modest mouse – Dashboard

Jens Lekman - It was a strange time in my life

Architecture in Helsinki – One Heavy February

Russian Red – Cigarrettes

My morning jacket – Off the record

Mars volta – Meccamputhecture

Marina Gallardo – In a frame of my real

El Hombre burbuja – Rapport

Jens Lekman – Into eternity

Flaming lips – Waiting for Superman

Los Hermanos – Deixa estar

M. Ward – Magic trick

El Gabinete – La raza cósmica

The Horrors – Excellent Choice

TV on the radio – Let the devil in

Spoon – Don´t you Evah

Flaming lips - It´s summertime

Arcade fire – Headlights looks like diamonds

The National – Daughters of the Soho riots

Porter – Espiral

Goldie lookin´Chain – New disco

Los Hermanos – Sapato novo

Arcade fire – Keep the car running

El Hombre burbuja – Así que ves fantasmas

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Howl

Battles – Bad trails

Interpol - Leif Erikson

Anthony Green – Devils song (This feel like a nightmare)

Sufjan Stevens –

The Hollies – A differente class

Posted by Picasa

No hay comentarios: